Keep your mind wide open.


Tryin’ a get outta bed in the morning more like


Summary of Pretty Little Liars’ Accusations of ‘A’ Through the Seasons
  • Season 1: He is ‘A’.
  • Season 2: It is ‘A’.
  • Season 3: She is ‘A’.
  • Season 4: They are ‘A’.
  • Season 5: You are ‘A’.
  • Season 6: I am ‘A’.
  • Season 7: We are ‘A’.


I love buying new things but i hate spending money I’m so angry